adventures of a curvy girl- get your butt in gear

hello everyone!

I have not been blogging very often in the past 3 weeks. I have been so busy with work, the kid, working out, getting ready for school, camping and life.

while I have been busy, my healthy eating has diminished. why? I have no idea. I feel like I’m not able to eat healthy because we have been so busy.

i also took a week off exercising due to boy scout camp for 4 days… which is an exercise in itself.

school is starting this week and I’ve been thinking I need to get the family on a schedule. a schedule not only to help get things done but one that I can easily follow.

my plan is to get back on track of doing body pump monday, Wednesday and Friday. I would love to do piloxing from 645 to 730 on Tuesday and Thursday but with the bf schedule and kid going back to school I’m not sure how this is going to be possible.

I know, I know sounds like excuses. I’m envious of families that do all kinds of things in the week including eating healthy and working out.

How do you do it ????

One thought on “adventures of a curvy girl- get your butt in gear

Leave a Reply

