when your menu plan doesn’t work because it’s wednesday

ever get to Wednesday and it feels like such a hurdle? you can’t get to it fast enough and then it arrives…and your worn out. 

today was one of those days. I started off the day right, up at 430 am for body bump. went to work ready for the day. 

as the day went on, my mood just got worse. I had a headache like crazy. I am moody, complaining, and bitchy.  all us women know, I’m pmsing. 

when I got home, I went to bed to watch tv and cuddle with the dog. I didn’t want to cook and told bf either pizza hut or fair. then his friend shows up and my attitude goes crazy… then his parents show up and I about lost my shit in the street. 

he took me the fair where my saving moving and eating healthy went out the window. we split a tenderloin and ribbon dries. no pictures bc I didn’t take phone. 

I was suppose to make a healthy meal today….but yeah.. didn’t happen. 

How are you guys today ? 

sorry my attitude sucks, I blame it on being a women. 

2 thoughts on “when your menu plan doesn’t work because it’s wednesday

Leave a Reply

