chicken rice bowl

evening everyone! for dinner I made a quick healthy meal. it was a chicken and rice bowl. they are pretty popular. 

the only thing that I needed to cook was the chicken. I didn’t have any taco seasoning, so I used old bay. yeah, it’s a little different but gave great flavor to the chicken. 

I also made cilantro lime rice again. which is basically just rice that you cook normally then when it’s done add chopped up cilantro and a squirt or two of lime juice. 

add just pico de gao, cheese, olives, and guacamole and you have the perfect chicken rice bowl. 

unfortunately, I just realized that I thought I took the picture… and I didnt. oh well lol. 

here is a picture from Pinterest. I linked the recipe of this picture. 

enjoy!!!

2 thoughts on “chicken rice bowl

Leave a Reply

