week before the holiday to do!

good morning everyone! well, I guess it is afternoon since I’m writing this during lunch. 

what is everyone up to this week? 

I feel like this week I really don’t have much to do but I really should be doing something. 

weight to do

  • work out for body pump Monday, Wednesday, Friday 
  • work out on Tuesday and Thursday 
  • Tuesday weight appointment 

house to do

  • clean mud room and get everything ready for garage sale
  • laundry and put away dammit!
  • clean animal cages
  • meal plan for the week
  • wash bedsheets
  • sweep and mop floors
  • go thru closet for garage sale items as well as kids closet 

blog goals

  • post every day!

sorry I don’t have a longer post but I’m doing this on my lunch break in between bites of food. 

Leave a Reply

