9 p.m. and in bed

I’m in bed, while the windows shake from a thunderstorm moving in. it’s peaceful and scary at the same time. I want to hurry and get this done so that I can enjoy the storm. 

I work up today at 430. I argued with myself about sleeping in but got up anyways. I didn’t want to but I did. I did body pump, walked a mile, then some strengthening. 

work was busy as usual. I think I took more calls today than I have in two months.

when I got home, the bf had some friends over that ate dinner with us. we visited for a while. 

now I’m in bed. not very eventful I know. 

hope everyone has an good night? is it raining where you ? 

Leave a Reply

