Wednesday 4 a.m comes way to fast

Wednesday came way to fast. I know it’s closer to the weekend, but I wasn’t ready for what Wednesday had in store for me. 

here is what I’m up to today:

  • up at 430 am. u read that right. out door by 440 for body pump.
  • walk about 15 minutes at least
  • strength training, take it slow
  • work 8 to 5 pm
  • clean animal cages
  • dishes
  • laundry
  • Pack lunch for bf and I for Thursday
  • write out check for paying water on Thursday
  • dinner- steak lettuce rolls ups and fries, some vegetable?
  • blog about recap
  • Bill plan for tomorrow

not much is on the list. I know I basically do the same thing everyday. I think this weekend or tomorrow even, I’ll be changing things up a little bit. 

what is everyone’s plans for today? 

Leave a Reply

