it was a maniac Monday 

yes, yes it was a maniac monday. not only because I actually got up at 430 but work was crazy. 

typically at work, Monday’s are a little more busier. people get sick over weekend and they need appts. for some reason no matter what the calls kept coming in. some where reasonable calls…others not so much. 

I did go to the gym and take my first body pump class. it was good. I started slow on the weights only 2.5 and 1 lb. I wasn’t to sore but my muscles are aching a little. I will def be going back on Wednesday and Friday. 

after working I made the bf and I dinner. I did chicken breasts, zucchini noodles, and mushrooms. I will be posting the recipe on Tuesday. 

I hope everyone had an awesome day!

Leave a Reply

