Tuesday rush

I didn’t think that I would be able to get everything that I planned for Monday accomplished. I hope everyone had an awesome Monday, slept good, and have a good t uesday!

Tuesday plan:

  • up at 545, dressed and out the door by 6. 
  • arrive at the gym by 610
  • walk track or do treadmill from 615 to 630
  • 630 to 7 strength training
  • 7 to 730, walk track, treadmill or dare I say elliptical??!
  • 730 to 8 second set of strength training
  • 8 to 815 walk to cool down
  • 815 shower and change clothes 
  • start work at 9 am
  • have shake by 915
  • leave work at 12
  • come home and eat green beans, tomatoes, mushrooms with lemon shake
  • leave house at 1 pm with bf for his doctor appt
  • go to Wal-Mart, get black shorts for bf new job! 
  • talk about if we are having friends again for dinner… chicken drumsticks, chicken rice, ramen soup, or pbj n chips night?
  • come home and sit outside. maybe read, catch up on blogs, fish?
  • cook dinner around 6 pm
  • clean up dishes by 730
  • take a walk from 730 to 9ish
  • update blog for the night
  • make sure take medicine, brush teeth, wash face
  • track meal and habits in bullet journal
  • bed

whoo.oooo 

I feel like that is a lot of things to do. I hope i get them all done. I’m sure I’m not going to stick to much to the times in the afternoon. hopefully I get a lot of pictures of our walk. 

what do you have plans for Tuesday? anything fun? are you working? day off? 

any plans for dinner? maybe I can steal your idea!

stay tuned for more rambles!

ps. this post will be posted in the morning as opposed to Monday’s which was posted at night by accident! lol

Leave a Reply

