healthy remake june 3

today is health remake day! 

I am back on track for my healthy journey. 

yesterday I did very well. I went to the gym. I worked out on the treadmill for 32minutes. here is my awesome picture of stats!

then I did some strengthening exercises. 

I wrote everything down that I did and saved in my memo pad.

I then tried to do some stationary bike. I set it for 30 minutes. yeah.. only lasted for a little bit. ok 2 minutes. lol 


I went to the treadmill and did about 16 minutes. it was an awesome workout  I felt pumped afterwards 

I will be heading to the gym in the next couple of minutes for my Sunday workout. I plan on readjusting my blog posts. will do that when I get back!

everyone have an awesome day!!

Leave a Reply

