weight loss june journal

I am bound and determined to get back on my health track. I am a very organized person. lately not so much but I’m getting back on track. sometimes you just need a break, a brain break. 

I bullet journal but I found this awesome journal from the happy planner for weight loss. I decided to get myself on track and excited again about losing weight would be to decorate for the month of june. 

I love sunflowers and that is what I did!

I love them! I’m not a professional by any means but it makes me happy. hope you enjoy the pictures !

we are busy enjoying the sun today and fishing. I am hoping to get my month planned out for meals, exercises, and blog posts in the next day. 

Leave a Reply

