Dawn Dagger Challenge

download (4)

Good afternoon everyone on this awesome Sunday! I follow an awesome blog, Beafreee. A blog that I prob am addicted to due to her advice to novice bloggers as well as her awesome posts  being a substitute teacher. She nominated everyone for the Dawn Dagger Challenge! Go over to her blog and enjoy it!  Beafreee is awesome! I figured, since I haven’t done one already, I’ll try it!

Rules of the game!

  1. answer the questions that are given to you
  2. give 10 questions to your nominees
  3. tag 1- 10 nominees to answer question

Questions for me:

  1. What is the farthest you’ve ever traveled from home? I have never been out of the country. I have travelled to California when I was young, around one years old. I also have been as far as Florida for my brothers wedding.
  2. Do you prefer rainy days, snowy days or sunny days? Sunny days!!! I love the sun! I do like watching thunderstorms but only for a couple of hours, then the sun better return.
  3. Books or films? Hmm… this is a tough one. I enjoy going to the movies every once in a while. But I love to read! I am constantly reading.
  4. Hair up or hair down? I have short hair, so really it really isn’t up or down. sometimes I put a bobby pin or clip in it to get out of my way.
  5. When is your favorite time to write blog posts? I don’t really have a time. I just write when I have a minute or two. I really need to get on a schedule.
  6. What is your favorite post you’ve written? I enjoy doing the life as a nurse a-z challenges.
  7. What was the last film you’ve watched? If you talking about going to the movie theater, Guardians of the galaxy 2. If you talking about on t.v, I rented The Great Wall. Both movies were very good.
  8. What is your favorite clothing brand? I have no fashion sense whatsoever. I wish I did. I just buy what is comfortable. most of the time, about 5 days a week, I am in scrubs for work. When I come home, I throw on shorts and a tshirt that is usually hanes or just plain.
  9. Describe your typical daily routine. Get up and get ready for work, work 830 to 5. come home and relax before dinner. read, watch tv, take a walk, blog, take care of animals.
  10. Do you have a strict skincare routine? Not really. Every morning, I usually just use the gender bender bar from, posh. Have you heard of this brand? It is awesome!

 

Questions for you!

  1. Favorite holiday?
  2. What do you not like about blogging?
  3. Snakes or spiders?
  4. Favorite late night snack?
  5. If you had an extra $100, what would you buy?
  6. Red velvet, lemon, or strawberry cake?
  7. Do you enjoy doing these posts?
  8. What was your last dream about?
  9. What do you buy a lot of at the store even though you have a large supply already?
  10. What is your favorite board game?

Nominees!

EVERYONE! I copied this response from Beafreee, mostly because I don’t have a lot of followers and don’t want to force someone to answer these questions lol. Have fun and don’t forget to tag me so that I can look at your answers!

4 thoughts on “Dawn Dagger Challenge

Leave a Reply

