If we were having coffee..

I have seen this blog going around. I’m not sure who it really has started with so I can’t really give one person credit.

coffeebeansIf we were having coffee, I would be having something cold. It is getting warm around here in the morning and I would like a quick pick me up.

If we were having coffee, it means I have a day off and I’m spending time with you!

If we were having coffee, I would take you to this new coffee place in town. It has darling little tables, smells like coffee (duh!), books, and cute little polka dot curtains.

If we were having coffee, I would be wearing flip flops and capris. I love this weather!

If we were having coffee, I would tell you that I am stressing out about this week. The kid leaves to spend time with his mother for two months. I’m stressing out.

If we were having coffee, I would tell you again that I am stressing out about this week. I am trying not to cry about him leaving for two weeks.

If we were having coffee, I have not been doing very good on my health journey. I have not been eating healthy for the past couple of days.

If we were having coffee, I would let you know that I miss my mom and sister. I do not get to spend a lot of time with them due to me living about 45 minutes away.

smileycoffeeIf we were having coffee, I would tell you about the books that I am currently reading.

If we were having coffee, I would tell you that I’m not sure I am doing a good job at this blogging thing.

If we were having coffee, I would tell you that I need to get on a budget this week due to me using a credit card for the first time! yikes!

If we were having coffee, I would tell you my fears for the next couple of months.

If we were having coffee, I would let you know how work is going and how I love working in the new office.

If we were having coffee, I would share with you the crafts I have done recently at the library.

If we were having coffee, pinterest would some how come up in our conversation.

heartcoffeeIf we were having coffee, I would order a cookie or muffin knowing that I am not allowed to have it but it tastes so good! yummy

If we were having coffee, I would share my plans for my yard and everything that I want to buy for it this year. but I can’t! I need to be a on a budget

If we were having coffee, I would tell you that I was suppose to write this post with only one topic and go from there.. but all these things just coming to mind!

If we were having coffee, I would ask you to read my blog and tell me if you like it?!?!

coffee

 

 

 

One thought on “If we were having coffee..

  1. Pingback: Thanks for the If We Were having coffee idea… – Wonderwall

Leave a Reply

