34 followers!! time for q and a!


oh my! I’m at 34 followers. I can’t believe it. I would never have thought I would even get to 10. 

some other interesting things so far is I’ve wrote 66 posts. is that to much ?!?!? I know I post a lot. hopefully it doesn’t bombard anyone lol
thank you to everyone that reads my blog and follows me. I appreciate the time you take to read and comment. 

if you read my blog and want me to follow you, just drop your link.

is there anything you would rather me change ? any topics you don’t find interesting ? things you want me to elaborate more on?

I have been reading other posts and it seems the q and a posts are coming a lot more popular lately. I figured, might as well join in!

please drop me some questions you have for me. anything and everything, I’m pretty open most of the time. I’ll keep this one till about Sunday night. 

My plan is to get back on track with posting. we are coming to the end of the school year and it’s been a busy week. 

tootles!

2 thoughts on “34 followers!! time for q and a!

  1. Here’s a few questions for you since you were kind enough to leave me some 😄😄
    What’s your favourite ways to relax and recharge?
    What would you tell your younger self?
    What’s your favourite colour?

    Like

Leave a Reply

