family time is the best time

I love my new job. I am able to leave the house at 815 and home by 515. yes, some days it’s a little later. 

but today I was able to get off by 5 and home by 510. perks of  working in town. we decided to go fishing. well the boys fish while I read. I took in the sites and sun bathe. 

we might not do something extravagant every day but we get to spend time together. I wouldn’t give that up for anything. 

here are some of the sites from our fishing trip.

Leave a Reply

