kids!

ok I have to rant. I was cleaning today and I go upstairs and the kid has not cleaned his room in a week. usually I do not look in his room because it’s his space. but we have a rule, do your chores and clean your room. if we have to tell you to do your chores or clean your room the right way there will be consequences.

I walk past his room, play doh opened up, toys thrown all over, bed not made. 

i was pissed. beyond pissed.

lately he has been not doing his chores right either

I called his dad and told him get home now, no more fishing bc his room is a mess and I’m not happy. 

I wanted to scream and yell at him. I was hot. but I know getting thru to him or anyone isn’t screaming. so I cooled down and didnt say anything. I have to say I’m proud I didn’t go off the deep end. 

ok rant over. 

2 thoughts on “kids!

Leave a Reply

