voyeur walker

no I do not take pleasure in watching sexual acts. or take pleasure when people are in pain. I love to walk. the weather is warming up and because I was very badly losing with my fitbit challenge involving my sister in law, I decided to take a walk. 

walking at night is totally different then during the day. the roads are quiet, houses dark, the bugs come out. 

at night people tend to leave their shades open and with it being dark… I can’t help but look.

you see so many different activities going on. people eating dinner, kids planning, watching tv. I’m a people watcher. it’s not my fault they left their shades open and I happen to walk by. now if I saw something i shouldn’t be watching I of course would not watch!

I just like walking the streets at night. it’s my time for peace and quiet. I see how people decorate their living rooms. you see that their is so much going on every single minute of others lives that it amazes me. I prob sound weird but I love it. 

Leave a Reply

