I might be plain but I still wear heels!

Fridays at work are casual fridays. we are able to wear work appropriate clothes. today I figured,hey i would wear my cute and jeans. well little did I know that my feet were going to swell and I can barely walk. so here I am looking like a gimp while I move around the office. now I’m behind in my couch to 5k and I over ate at dinner and I might as well eat the bowl of ice cream. 

I knew better, I know better. but I wanted to look pretty. I work with a bunch of women that barely have an ounce of fat on them that wear cute dresses. I wanted to be cute in my boots!

I learned my lesson. don’t wear ur boots to work. 

2 thoughts on “I might be plain but I still wear heels!

Leave a Reply

